To reach staff directly, call 715-543-8417, listen to the prompts, and enter their 3-digit extension. You may also call the school office (715-543-8417) and press ‘zero’ or extension ‘223′ for your call to be transferred by Mrs. McMahon.  To access the staff directory via telephone, call 715-543-8417, press the pound key and follow the prompts. You may leave a message for any staff member in Mrs. McMahon’s voicemail box and it will be forwarded to that staff member.  To send an email to a staff member, copy the email below and paste it into your email program.

NameTitlePhone ExtensionEmail Address
Breitholtz, NathanArt Teacher / Curriculum & Instruction249nbreitholtz@nles.us
Brusch, CarolynSpecial Education Teacher243cbrusch@nles.us
Burnett, CynthiaSpecial Education243cburnett@nles.us
Callender, Stephanie4K Teacher241scallender@nles.us
Dicka, ChristySpecial Education265cdicka@nles.us
Duranso, Mary EllenFood Service273 (kitchen), 274 (office) mduranso@nles.us
Frandy, LoriFood Service273 (kitchen)lfrandy@nles.us
Hagen, Adam3rd Grade Teacher238ahagen@nles.us
Hagen, NikkiDirector of Pupil Services /
Special Education Director
253nhagen@nles.us
Hahn, Christian1st Grade Teacher235chahn@nles.us
Hahn, VanessaTeacher Assistantvhahn@nles.us
Iwachniuk, TomMaintenance254
Jelinski, BrentAdministrator269bjelinski@nles.us
Johnson, TimilleMiddle School Teacher221tjohnson@nles.us
Kraemer, BaileySpanish Teacher / 5th Gr. Teacher / NJHS Advisor236bkraemer@nles.us
La Plante, Jean2nd Grade Teacher242jlaplante@nles.us
Larsen, LenAcademic Career Planning
Maine, PattyOccupational Therapist
Matusiewicz, BethKindergarten Teacher240beth@nles.us
May, PeterMaintenance254pmay@nles.us
McMahon, JodiAdministrative Secretary223jmcmahon@nles.us
Meade, AngelaTeacher Assistant / Library Aide
Nesgaard, AnneTeacher Assistantanesgaard@nles.us
Pritzl, MattTeacher Assistantmpritzl@nles.us
Rymarz, ZackInformation Technology256techdept@nles.us
Semmerling, KristinTeacher Assistantksemmerling@nles.us
Silver, SharonSpeech / Language Clinician225ssilver@nles.us
Tadiello, ShannonDirector of Business Services226stadiello@nles.us
Terzinski, JenTeacher Assistantjterzinski@nles.us
Theisen, TerryMath Teacher239ttheisen@nles.us
Thoma, JenniferScience Teacher / Outdoor Ed Director229jthoma@nles.us
Wallace ChristineEnglish / Language Arts Teacher
Reading Specialist /
Community Outreach Liaison
231cwallace@nles.us
Wallace, NeilSocial Studies Teacher234nwallace@nles.us
White, DonnaCommunity Education266dwhite@nles.us
Wills, ChristopherBand / Music Teacher255chwills@nles.us
Wills, Cynthia4th Grade Teacher237cywills@nles.us
Wohlleber, DanPhy. Ed. & Health Teacher /
Athletic Director
230 (P.E. office)dwohlleber@nles.us
Wolfe, TinaPhysical Therapist
Zaumseil, JoAnnSchool Nurse260jzaumseil@nles.us